Skip to content

Chris Maccaro

Chief Executive Officer

Richard O'Connor

Chief Financial Officer

Katie Long

Vice President, Head of Demand

Marni Rommel

Vice President, Business Development

Rick Shea

Vice President, Engineering

Daniel Church

Head of Advanced TV Product

Alex Podmasteriev

Principal Engineer

Rob Manjrawala

Vice President, Account Management

Ian Fuller

Vice President, Marketing and Commercial Operations

Udit Agarwal

Lead Backend Engineer

Daniel Beacham

Senior Front End Engineer

Christopher Birsan

Publisher Account Manager

Daniel Boniface

Software Engineer

Matthew Brown

Team Lead, Publisher Account Management

Caroline Cheung

Select Account Manager

Jeanne Fleigle

Senior Accountant

Ayelet Hecht

Senior Director, Enterprise Accounts

Colin Herbst

Account Director, Demand Sales

Swapnil Jain

Solutions Engineer

Courtney Killwey

Marketing Manager

Christopher Monaco

Senior Publisher Account Manager

Riley Mulhall

Team Lead, DSP Account Management

Thomas Muzeni

Senior Director, Revenue Operations

Tom Paternoster

Account Director, Demand Sales

Angela Pennington

Senior Director, Product Management

Anirudh Perugu

Senior Software Engineer

John Salis

Software Developer

Neepa Shah

Senior Director, Publisher Partnerships

Scott Weinberg

Account Manager, Demand Partnerships

Kelsey Whallon

Product Manager

Rennie Winograd

Account Manager, Demand Partnerships

Join our team! Shape the future of TV advertising